Stay up to date with our newsletter

Get in touch!

To explore career opportunities with Sai Life Sciences, share your CV here.

Lets start the conversation!

Sign up to our newsletter

Thank you!
We will be in touch shortly.

How can we help you?

Sai Life Sciences delivers scientific expertise in a broad spectrum of services to accelerate the discovery, development and manufacture of complex small molecules for a healthier tomorrow. We are driven by a vison to support our global innovator partners in bringing 25 new medicines to life by 2025. We look forward to an opportunity of working with you. Let's start the conversation!

How can we help you?

Explore Sai Life Sciences through a Live 360 Virtual Tour!

  • To experience a live virtual our of our state-of-the-art R&D / Manufacturing facilities and interact with our experts, do get in touch with our BD representative in your region.

Discovery Business Development

Maneesh Pingle

Maneesh Pingle

Head, Discovery Business Development - Boston, USA

maneesh.p@sailife.comView profile

Carlo Petruzziello

Carlo Petruzziello

Boston, USA

carlo.p@sailife.com

Dan Guo

Dan Guo

San Francisco, USA

dan.g@sailife.comView profile

Esther Lewis

Esther Lewis

Indianapolis, USA

esther.l@sailife.comView profile

Gene Petrella

Gene Petrella

Boston, USA

gene.p@sailife.comView profile

Jun Chiba

Jun Chiba

Tokyo, Japan

jun.c@sailife.comView profile

Sonela Cavicke

Sonela Cavicke

San Diego, USA

sonela.c@sailife.comView profile

Veena Madappa

Veena Madappa

Berlin, Germany

veena.m@sailife.comView profile

Victoria Steadman

Victoria Steadman

London, UK

victoria.s@sailife.comView profile

CMC Business Development

Tuneer Ghosh

Tuneer Ghosh

Senior Vice President and Head, CMC Business Development - Manchester, UK

tuneer.g@sailife.comView profile

Alessandro F. Quaglia

Milan, Italy

alessandro.q@sailife.comView profile

Brian Treco

Brian Treco

San Francisco, USA

brian.t@sailife.comView profile

Joaquim Figueiredo

Joaquim Figueiredo

Zurich, Switzerland

joaquim.f@sailife.comView profile

Jordan Oskowsky

Jordan Oskowsky

New York, USA

jordan.o@sailife.comView profile

Junjiro Sato

Junjiro Sato

Tokyo, Japan

junjirosato@sailife.comView profile

Michael Marotta

Michael Marotta

Ohio, USA

michael.m@sailife.comView profile

Serge Kechichian

Serge Kechichian

Massachusetts, USA

serge.k@sailife.comView profile

Simon Topp

Simon Topp

Newcastle, UK

simon.t@sailife.comView profile

Vibhuti Mishra

Vibhuti Mishra

Hyderabad, India

vibhuti.m@sailife.comView profile

General enquiries

Do you want to know more about our operations or what we can do for your business? Use the form so we know how we can facilitate your request.

Careers

Do you want to join our growing team of exceptional engineers and researchers? We are always looking for new talent.

Visit the careers page or, fill this form and share your profile.

Registered office

Want to visit us India? Here’s where you will find us:

DS-7, IKP Knowledge Park, Turkapally Village,
Shameerpet Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District-500078, Telangana, India